Fixtures and Results

Print | Download
DATE KO/RESULT OPPONENT VENUE COMP TV/ATT
August
Sat, 28 Aug 76-7 W London Welsh Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff F     
September
Sat, 11 Sep 13-10 W Carmarthen Quins The Park, Carmarthen F     
Sat, 18 Sep 60-5 W RGC 1404 Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PremChal     
Fri, 24 Sep 19:15 A Newport Rodney Parade, Newport PremChal     
October
Sat, 2 Oct 14:30 A Ebbw Vale Eugene Cross Park, Ebbw Vale PremChal     
Fri, 8 Oct 19:15 H Pontypridd Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PremChal     
Sat, 16 Oct 14:30 A Merthyr The Wern, Merthyr Tydfil PremChal     
Sat, 23 Oct 14:30 A RGC 1404 Stadiwm ZipWorld, Colwyn Bay PremChal     
November
Sat, 6 Nov 14:30 H Newport Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PremChal     
Fri, 12 Nov 19:15 H Ebbw Vale Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PremChal     
Sat, 20 Nov 14:30 A Pontypridd Sardis Road, Pontypridd PremChal     
Sat, 27 Nov 14:30 H Merthyr Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PremChal     
December
Sat, 11 Dec 14:30 A Llanelli Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli IP     
Sat, 18 Dec 14:30 A Swansea St Helen's, Swansea IP     
Mon, 27 Dec 14:30 H Pontypridd Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff IP     
January
Mon, 3 Jan 14:30 H Carmarthen Quins Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff IP     
Sat, 15 Jan 14:30 A RGC 1404 Stadiwm ZipWorld, Colwyn Bay IP     
Sat, 29 Jan 14:30 H Ebbw Vale Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff IP     
February
Sat, 19 Feb 14:30 A Bridgend Ravens Timbuild Brewery Field, Bridgend IP     
March
Sat, 5 Mar 14:30 H Aberavon Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff IP     
Sat, 12 Mar TBC A Newport , IP     
Sat, 26 Mar 14:30 H Merthyr Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff IP     
April
Sat, 2 Apr 14:30 A Llandovery Church Bank, Llandovery IP