Fixtures and Results

Print | Download
DATE KO/RESULT OPPONENT VENUE COMP TV/ATT
August
Sat, 18 Aug 42-8 W Old Albanian Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff     
Sat, 25 Aug 59-22 W Tata Steel Tata Steel RFC, Port Talbot     
September
Sat, 1 Sep 18-24 L Merthyr Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP     
Sat, 8 Sep 3-20 L Llandovery Church Bank, Llandovery PP     
Sat, 15 Sep 29-27 W Newport Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP     
Sat, 22 Sep 13-19 L Carmarthen Quins The Park, Carmarthen PP     
Sat, 29 Sep 43-21 W Bargoed Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP     
October
Sat, 6 Oct 36-35 W Cross Keys Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP     
Fri, 12 Oct 16-10 W Bedwas Bridge Field, Bedwas PP     
Sat, 20 Oct 52-41 W Llanelli Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP     
Sat, 27 Oct 39-12 W Aberavon Talbot Athletic Ground, Port Talbot PP     
November
Fri, 9 Nov 25-19 W Rygbi Gogledd Cymru 1404 Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP     
Wed, 14 Nov 5-27 L Oxford University Iffley Road, Oxford     
Fri, 16 Nov 36-0 W Bridgend Ravens Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend PP     
Fri, 23 Nov 59-17 W Neath The Gnoll, Neath PP     
Fri, 30 Nov 24-5 W Swansea Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP 300     
December
Sat, 8 Dec 20-22 L Ebbw Vale Eugene Cross Park, Ebbw Vale PP     
Fri, 14 Dec 34-28 W Merthyr The Wern, Merthyr Tydfil PP     
Sat, 22 Dec 32-32 D Llandovery Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP 887     
January
Tue, 1 Jan 34-15 W Pontypridd Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP     
Sat, 5 Jan 73-43 W Tata Steel Tata Steel RFC, Port Talbot WRUCC     
Sat, 12 Jan 38-32 W Newport Rodney Parade, Newport PP     
Fri, 18 Jan 40-16 W Carmarthen Quins Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP     
Sat, 26 Jan 27-15 W Rygbi Gogledd Cymru 1404 Parc Erias, Colwyn Bay WRUCC     
February
Fri, 8 Feb 21-18 W Cross Keys CCBC Centre for Sporting Excellence, Ystrad Mynach PP     
Fri, 15 Feb 35-17 W Bedwas Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP     
March
Sun, 3 Mar 23-19 W Llanelli Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli PP     
Fri, 8 Mar 26-20 W Aberavon Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP     
Sat, 23 Mar 14:30 H Bedwas Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff WRUCC     
Fri, 29 Mar 19:10 H Bridgend Ravens Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP     
April
Sat, 6 Apr 14:30 H Neath Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP     
Sat, 13 Apr 14:30 A Swansea St Helen's, Swansea PP     
Sat, 20 Apr 14:30 A Pontypridd Sardis Road, Pontypridd PP     
May
Sat, 4 May 14:30 H Ebbw Vale Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP     
Sat, 11 May 14:30 A Bargoed Bargoed Park, Bargoed PP     
Sat, 18 May TBC A Rygbi Gogledd Cymru 1404 Parc Erias, Colwyn Bay PP