Fixtures and Results

Print | Download
DATE KO/RESULT OPPONENT VENUE COMP TV/ATT
August
Sat, 28 Aug 76-7 W London Welsh Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff F     
September
Sat, 11 Sep 13-10 W Carmarthen Quins The Park, Carmarthen F     
Sat, 18 Sep 60-5 W RGC 1404 Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PremChal     
Fri, 24 Sep 20-23 L Newport Rodney Parade, Newport PremChal     
October
Sat, 2 Oct 27-3 W Ebbw Vale Eugene Cross Park, Ebbw Vale PremChal     
Fri, 8 Oct 29-15 W Pontypridd Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PremChal     
Sat, 16 Oct 26-31 L Merthyr The Wern, Merthyr Tydfil PremChal     
Sat, 23 Oct 15-8 W RGC 1404 Stadiwm ZipWorld, Colwyn Bay PremChal     
November
Fri, 5 Nov 25-28 L Newport Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PremChal     
Fri, 12 Nov 32-7 W Ebbw Vale Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PremChal     
Sat, 20 Nov 45-6 W Pontypridd Sardis Road, Pontypridd PremChal     
Sat, 27 Nov 29-45 L Merthyr Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PremChal     
December
Sat, 11 Dec 14:30 A Llanelli Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli IP     
Sat, 18 Dec 14:30 A Swansea St Helen's, Swansea IP     
Mon, 27 Dec 14:30 H Pontypridd Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff IP     
January
Mon, 3 Jan 14:30 H Carmarthen Quins Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff IP     
Sat, 15 Jan 14:30 A RGC 1404 Stadiwm ZipWorld, Colwyn Bay IP     
Thu, 27 Jan 19:30 H Ebbw Vale Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff IP     
February
Sat, 19 Feb 14:30 A Bridgend Ravens Timbuild Brewery Field, Bridgend IP     
March
Sat, 5 Mar 14:30 H Aberavon Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff IP     
Sat, 12 Mar 14:30 A Newport Newport Stadium, Newport IP     
Sat, 26 Mar 14:30 H Merthyr Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff IP     
April
Sat, 2 Apr 14:30 A Llandovery Church Bank, Llandovery IP